no-pyccku
Project Presentation
PDF ~900kb

Fashionstreet.ru showcases in all their beauty collections of fashion brands of clothes, footwear, underwear and accessories. Each brand’s pages are uniquely designed in accordance with its style. The pages include information about the brand, its designers, collection, retail stores in Russia. Fashion Street is a frequent guest at presentations of new collections и openings of new boutiques and exhibitons, publishing illustrated news stories at the site.

Web Surfers

For Internet users, the convenience to learn about products of different brands in a single centralized location represents a distinct advantage. Thus, availability of product information about different brands on the same website, on the one hand, decreases product search costs for consumers and, on the other hand, allows sellers of products and services to quickly find their target audience, thereby improving effectiveness of marketing campaigns.

Recognizing that the growing Moscow fashion clothes and accessories market experiences a strong need in a dedicated portal, the founding team of Fashion Street has set a goal to provide a high quality Internet platform which will enable sellers and buyers of brand clothes and accessories to find one another.

The Fashion Street portal informs about new fashion collections, promotion and sale campaigns as well as other events interesting to Moscow consumers. The portal enables internet users to quickly find information about a brand’s product offering he or she is interested in as well as about where these products are available for sale.

Fashion Brands

  • Place both brand awareness advertisement and comprehensive information about current collections (which may include prices and product demonstration).

  • Inform consumers about store locations where products of a particular brand are available.

  • Reach their target audience and expand marketing coverage. A web surfer could visit a brand’s website, of course, provided he/she is already familiar with the brand. Conversely, our web site acquaints visitors with brands yet unknown or little known to him/her but famous throughout the world. Further, Fashion Street enables a brand to place critical information in one centralized location, namely, a specialized fashion information portal.

  • Protect the brand’s reputation from counterfeit products by supplying locations of stores selling authentic products.

  • Differentiate the brand versus competition: our web site offers the capability to devise a comprehensive marketing strategy via the web and inform consumers about the brand’s identity, history, philosophy and values.

Retail Stores

  • Expand marketing coverage and consumer base through demonstration of brands sold in the store.

  • Receive an effective Internet platform to place articles from the press, advertisement reviews, and photo materials.

  • May place brand collections otherwise not represented on the site, pictures of items for sale, store location maps etc.

  • Differentiate themselves from competition and send a stronger message to consumers.

Market research reveals that consumers do need information about brands’ collections and stores selling their products. We conducted a survey of 20- to 35-year-old Moscow residents to whom we demonstrated the web site. The survey shows that the clear and intuitive architecture of the Fashion Street web site helps the participants to take a decision where to go shopping. 85% of participants confirmed that they would use the information on our website.

We Are Open for Cooperation

Fashion Street is interested in co-operation with fashion houses and their distributors and will gradly host information about your brand, store, product offerings, promotion and sale campaigns. We guarantee:

Fashion Street invites brands and their distributors for co-operation. We feel confident that our joint efforts will make fashion shopping in Moscow more interesting and fun for consumers and help meet the industry’s marketing challenges.

You can obtain further information about the Fashion Street project at +7 (495) 755-4269 or info@fashionstreet.ru.

Fashion Brands: модные бренды одежды, обуви, белья и аксессуаров

Показать: все м ж
Alberta Ferretti Alberto Guardiani Alena Akhmadullina Alonzo Corrado Antonio Marras A.Testoni Baldan Baldinini Bally Baon Barracuda Bella Karema Betty Barclay Bruno Banani Bulgari Calvin Klein Calzedonia Canali Caractere Casadei Caterina Leman Coccinelle Demurya Deri&Mod Dirk Bikkembergs Ecco Eleganzza Elena Miro Escada Fabi Falke Finn Flare Freddy Furla Gant Gil Bret Giuseppe Zanotti Design Gottex Guess Hugo Boss Icepeak Incanto InCity Isabel Marant Isotoner Jack Wolfskin Jimmy Choo JN Kira Plastinina Lacoste Lancome Lauren Vidal Lejaby Linea Cinque Lise Charmel Loriblu Luhta Mabrun Marc&Andre Marc O’Polo MBT Michael Kors Miss Sixty Moreschi Motivi Myla Nike Pal Zileri Passionata Patrizia Pepe Ralf Ringer Ralph Lauren Respect Ril’s Roberto Bruno Rocco P. Rockport Roy Robson Sarah Pacini Schunk & Rosenfeld Slava Zaitsev s.Oliver Swims Timberland Tissot Top Secret Vadim Merlis Vasilisa Baklashova Vera Mont Victoria Andreyanova Victoria’s Secret Wonderbra Wrangler Yulia Prokhorova Кашемир Москвы Эконика

Fashion Street

Гид в мире модных брендов

Новости

Презентация
PDF ~900kb

На сайте fashionstreet.ru представлены во всей красоте коллекции модных брендов мужской и женской одежды, обуви, белья и аксессуаров. Страницы каждой марки уникальны по дизайну и полностью соответствуют ее стилю, содержат информацию о бренде, дизайнерах, коллекции, фирменных магазинах. Fashion Street регулярно публикует иллюстрированные репортажи с презентаций новых коллекций и открытий новых бутиков.

Пользователям

Для пользователей одним из важнейших преимуществ является возможность познакомиться с товарами различных брендов, производящих товары данной категории, на одном сайте. Таким образом, представленность многих брендов на одном сайте снижает затраты пользователя на поиск нужной информации о товаре и позволяет продавцам товаров и услуг найти свою целевую аудиторию, способствуя таким образом повышению эффективности маркетинговых кампаний.

Осознавая, что быстро растущий московский рынок модной одежды и аксессуаров также нуждается в подобном портале, команда создателей Fashion Street поставила своей задачей cоздать качественный интернет-ресурс, который помог бы продавцам и потребителям модной одежды и акссесуаров найти друг друга.

Портал Fashion Street информирует покупателей о поступлениях в магазины Москвы новых коллекций модных брендов, рекламных акциях, распродажах и других событиях интересных покупателям. Наш портал позволяет посетителю быстро найти информацию об интересующих марках и товарах и о том, где их можно купить.

Брендам

  • Pазместить как имиджевую рекламу, так и полную информацию о выпускаемых коллекциях бренда, c возможным указанием порядка цен и демонстрацией товаров.

  • Проинформировать покупателей о магазинах, торгующих товарами данного бренда.

  • Оперативно донести информацию до клиента и расширить свою покупательскую аудиторию. На сайт отдельного бренда, как правило, может зайти только человек, уже знающий этот бренд, в то время как наш сайт, сделанный специально для нужд пользователя, может ознакомить посетителя с неизвестными ему, но известными в мире брендами, а также позволяет представить критическую массу информации в одном месте — на специализированном информационном портале.

  • Защитить репутацию бренда от урона наносимого поддельной продукцией: сайт дает информацию о магазинах, где продаются оригинальные коллекции.

  • Позиционировать держателя коллекции по отношению к его конкурентам, т.к. позволяет держателю коллекции построить целенаправленную стратегию на рекламном рынке одежды: представить информацию о скидках, рекламных акциях, поступлениях новых коллекций.

Магазинам

  • Расширить свою покупательскую аудиторию через представление коллекций брендов, которые продаются в данном магазине

  • Привлечь покупателя, разместив о себе информационную статью

  • Использовать станицу магазина как информационную интернет-платформу, разместив там статьи, фото и материалы, напечатанные в прессе о магазине

  • Разместить фотографии коллекций, не представленных брендами сайта, а также фотографии отдельных товаров

  • Дифференцировать себя по отношению к конкурентным магазинам

Информация о коллекциях модных брендов и магазинах нужна потребителям. Результаты опроса фокус-группы москвичей в возрасте от 20 до 35, которые были ознакомлены с сайтом Fashion Street, позволяют сделать однозначный вывод о том, что концепция и философия нашего портала помогут покупателям принять решение о том, куда они пойдут покупать модную одежду. 85% опрошенных сказали, что пользовались бы информацией, помещенной на портале.

Возможности сотрудничества

Мы заинтересованы во взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве с домами моды и их дистрибуторами. Мы готовы разместить информацию о Вашем бренде, магазине, коллекциях, акциях и распродажах и гарантируем:

Fashion Street приглашает всех участников рынка модной одежды и аксессуаров к сотрудничеству. Мы уверены, что наши совместные усилия позволят сделать модный шоппинг в Москве более интересным и увлекательным для потребителя.

Дополнительную информацию можно узнать по телефону +7 (495) 755-42-69 и электронной почте info@fashionstreet.ru.

Fashion Brands: модные бренды одежды, обуви, белья и аксессуаров

Показать: все м ж
Alberta Ferretti Alberto Guardiani Alena Akhmadullina Alonzo Corrado Antonio Marras A.Testoni Baldan Baldinini Bally Baon Barracuda Betty Barclay Bruno Banani Bulgari Calvin Klein Calzedonia Canali Caractere Casadei Caterina Leman Coccinelle Deri&Mod Dirk Bikkembergs Ecco Elena Miro Escada Fabi Falke Finn Flare Freddy Furla Gant Gil Bret Giuseppe Zanotti Design Gottex Guess Hugo Boss Icepeak Incanto InCity Isotoner Jack Wolfskin Jimmy Choo JN Kira Plastinina Lacoste Lancome Lauren Vidal Lejaby Linea Cinque Lise Charmel Loriblu Luhta Mabrun Marc&Andre MBT Michael Kors Moreschi Motivi Myla Nike Pal Zileri Passionata Patrizia Pepe Ralf Ringer Ralph Lauren Respect Ril’s Roberto Bruno Rocco P. Rockport Roy Robson Sarah Pacini Schunk & Rosenfeld Slava Zaitsev s.Oliver Swims Tissot Top Secret Vasilisa Baklashova Vera Mont Victoria’s Secret Wonderbra Wrangler Yulia Prokhorova Кашемир Москвы Эконика

Fashion Street

Гид в мире модных брендов

Новости